coffee

(Photo - Annie In Eventyrland/Tiktok)

Morning Start: Babies in Denmark

Your morning start for Wednesday, Oct. 19

(Photo - Annie In Eventyrland/Tiktok)
(@arber_xhekaj/Twitter)

Morning Start: The NHL ‘X’ man

Your morning start for Friday, Oct. 14

(@arber_xhekaj/Twitter)
(Photo - @sophiekleeman/Twitter)

Morning Start: Pitcher to pictures

Your morning start for Thursday, Oct. 13

(Photo - @sophiekleeman/Twitter)
(Twitter)

Morning Start: Animals and fermented fruit

Your morning start for Wednesday, Oct. 12

(Twitter)
(Pixabay)

Morning Start: Bank Robberies

Your morning start for Tuesday, Oct. 11

(Pixabay)
(Pexels)

Morning Start: Happy Thanksgiving!

Your morning start for Friday, Oct. 7

(Pexels)
(@amiralinemati07/Twitter)

Morning Start: The only two cars in Ohio

Your morning start for Wednesday, October 5

(@amiralinemati07/Twitter)
(Photo - @miranburhan97/Twitter)

Morning Start: Lighters were invented before matches

Your morning start for Tuesday, October 4

(Photo - @miranburhan97/Twitter)
(Pixabay)

Morning Start: Snail teeth

Your morning start for Monday, October 3

(Pixabay)
(Pixabay)

Morning Start: A group of this animal is a smack

Your morning start for Friday, Sept. 23

(Pixabay)
(Pixabay)

Morning Start: More card combinations than atoms

Your morning start for Thursday, Sept. 22

(Pixabay)
(Pixabay)

Morning Start: Excited Rats

Your morning start for Wednesday, Sept. 21

(Pixabay)
(Photo - @headandbrain/Twitter)

Morning Start: Concussions in Canada

Your morning start for Friday, Sept. 16

(Photo - @headandbrain/Twitter)
(Pixabay)

Morning Start: Prison in Germany

Your morning start for Thursday, Sept. 15

(Pixabay)
(Pixabay)

Morning Start: Swimming rabbits

Your morning start for Wednesday, Sept. 14

(Pixabay)
Victor 2021, Area 3: West Fork (BW Wank/Facebook/Western Pack Burro Ass-ociation Photographers)

Morning start: Running with asses is a competitive sport

Your morning start for Friday September 9

Victor 2021, Area 3: West Fork (BW Wank/Facebook/Western Pack Burro Ass-ociation Photographers)
(Pixabay)

Morning Start: Bees and their wing speed

Your morning start for Wednesday, Sept. 7

(Pixabay)
(Pixabay)

Morning Start: A blue whale’s heartbeat

Your morning start for Tuesday, Sept. 6

(Pixabay)
(Photo - @sobore/Twitter)

Morning Start: Town’s only resident

Your morning start for Friday, September 2

(Photo - @sobore/Twitter)
(Pixabay)

Morning Start: Cutting Onions

Your morning start for Thursday, September 1

(Pixabay)